PARTNER

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG is a specialized lawyer boutique and a full-service provider in the field of competition law and policy. the  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG  offers clients legal and non-legal support (political and media channels) in all questions of competition law and competition policy. The philosophy of  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG  is to provide efficient and professional support  (360 ° approach)  and only litigate in court if necessary.

 

UNITED NATIONS CONFERENCE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

UNCTAD promotes the sustainable development of international projects through current political and economic debates. Both the promotion of competition law projects and the training and education of young professionals in developing countries are among the most important areas of responsibility of UNCTAD.

 

NEW YORK STAT BAR ASSOCIATION

For more than 135 years, the New York State Bar Association has promoted the development of the law, informed the public, and responded to the demands of a changing society. Today, with a membership of more than 75,000 attorneys, the New York State Bar Association is the oldest and largest voluntary legal organization in the United States.

PARTNER

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG

Die AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG ist eine spezialisierte Anwalts-Boutique und eine Full-Service-Anbieterin im Bereich Wettbewerbsrecht und -politik. Die AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG bietet Kunden rechtliche und nicht-rechtliche Unterstützung (politische und mediale Kanäle) in allen Fragen des Wettbewerbsrechts und der Wettbewerbspolitik. Die Philosophie der AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG ist eine effiziente und professionelle Unterstützung zu liefern (360°-Ansatz) und nur bei Bedarf vor Gericht zu prozessieren.

 

UNITED NATIONS CONFERENCE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Die UNCTAD fördert durch aktuelle politische und wirtschaftliche Debatten die nachhaltige Entwicklung internationaler Projekte. Sowohl die Förderung wettbewerbsrechtlicher Projekte als auch die Schulung und Ausbildung von Nachwuchskräften in Entwicklungsländern gehört zu den wichtigsten Aufgabenbereichen der UNCTAD.

 

NEW YORK STAT BAR ASSOCIATION

Seit mehr als 135 Jahren fördert die New York State Bar Association die Entwicklung des Gesetzes, informiert die Öffentlichkeit und reagierte auf die Anforderungen einer sich wandelnden Gesellschaft. Heute, mit einer Mitgliedschaft von mehr als 75.000 Anwälten ist die New York State Bar Association die älteste und grösste freiwillige Anwalts-Organisation in den USA.